Patriotic Millionaires Staff

Our staff is based out of Washington DC, Los Angeles, and New York. They are:


Erica Payne

Chief Strategist & Founder

Gene Haigh

Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President of Government Affairs

Kelsea-Marie Pym

Executive Director

Chloe Shanklin

Strategy & Membership Director

Sam Quigley

Communications Director

René Felt

Art Director

DeVeria Flowers

Finance Director

Teddy Rube

Senior Associate, Political Strategy

Fiona McCarthy

Associate, Communications

Isabella Louis

Special Assistant to the President

Peter Rossi

Associate, Communications